Bible Study of the Gospel of Mark

This Fall we will work our way through half of the Gospel of Mark. You may join us in person or through Zoom (we will be using our nifty “Owl” camera, which uses the zoom link—but will give us a better view). We will begin on Sunday, September 19th at 11:30 a.m. in the Vestry Room (or on Zoom). With a scholar's mind and a pastor's heart, Bishop Tom Wright will walk us through the Gospel of Mark. This study uses the popular inductive method combined with Wright's thoughtful insights to bring contemporary application of Scripture to life. Thoughtful questions, prayer suggestions, and useful background and cultural information will guide us more deeply into God's Word. Through this study we will discover how we can participate more fully in God's kingdom.

Start Time and Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 21 2021.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, September 26, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 3, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 10, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 17, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 24, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, October 31, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 7, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 14, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30
Sunday, November 21, 2021 -
11:30 to 12:30