Holy Eucharist: Rite I on the Rectory Lawn (bring a chair!) (weather permitting)

Start Time and Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 28 2021.
Sunday, September 5, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, October 3, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, October 10, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 -
08:00 to 09:00