Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Start Time and Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 26 2021.
Sunday, June 6, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, June 13, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, July 4, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, July 11, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, August 1, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, August 8, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, September 5, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, October 3, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, October 10, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, December 5, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, December 12, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, December 19, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00
Sunday, December 26, 2021 -
10:00 to 11:00